• +86-135-5029-3426
  • sales@vinchin.com
logo

Vinchin Webinars

Join in Vinchin Webinar to discover what you are expecting for!

DECEMBER 16 2020
10:30 AM UTC - 3 14:30 PM GMT+1 16:30 PM GMT+3

Learn how to Simplify Data Protection with Vinchin Backup & Recovery and Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager


Luwen Zhang

Product Manager

Vinchin

Simon Coter

Senior Product Manager

Oracle


Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Time: 10:30 AM UTC-3 | 14:30 PM GMT+1 | 16:30 PM GMT+3

Duration: 1 hour

In this webinar, Luwen Zhang from Vinchin and Simon Coter from Oracle will discuss how to simplify the data protection process using Vinchin Backup & Recovery with Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager. Looking for a reliable Backup solution for your Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager deployments?

Join us to discover how these products can benefit your business. We look forward to your participation.

What we will talk about includes:

• Introduction to Vinchin Backup & Recovery

• Vinchin Backup & Recovery Key Features

• Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager Backup Solution Scenarios

• Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager Backup Strategies

• Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager Recovery Strategies

• Live Demo


REGISTER NOW

Recorded Webinars and Demos